Contact Us


What do you need today?


Contact Us

Washington State Department of Agriculture
Animal Health Program
PO Box 42577
Olympia, WA 98504-2577
Phone: (360) 902-1878
After Hours phone: (800) 942-1035
Fax: (360) 902-2087
Email: ahealth@agr.wa.gov

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Brian Joseph State Veterinarian (360) 902-1881 bjoseph@agr.wa.gov
Dr. Amber Itle Assistant State Veterinarian (360) 961-4129 aitle@agr.wa.gov
Jodi Jones Division Operations Manager (360) 902-1889 jjones@agr.wa.gov
Roger Flournoy Animal Health IT Representative (360) 902-1955 rflournoy@agr.wa.gov
Stacia Speck Management Analyst (360) 725-5642 sspeck@agr.wa.gov
Kerrie Pfalzgraf Animal Health Program Specialist (360) 902-1878 kpfalzgraf@agr.wa.gov
Beth Reitz Avian Health Program Specialist (360) 725-5494 breitz@agr.wa.gov
Dr. Minden Buswell RVC Coordinator (360) 902-1835 mbuswell@agr.wa.gov
Dr. Ric Torgerson Field Veterinarian, Vet Region 2 (360) 725-5655 rtorgerson@agr.wa.gov
Dr. Dana Dobbs Field Veterinarian, Vet Region 3 (509) 607-4974 ddobbs@agr.wa.gov
Dr. Ben Smith Field Veterinarian, Vet Region 4 (509) 350-0081 bsmith@agr.wa.gov
John Price Compliance Program Mananger (360) 902-1946 jprice@agr.wa.gov
Rick Daugherty Animal Health Investigator (509) 201-0533 rdaugherty@agr.wa.gov
Bryant Blake Animal Health Investigator (509) 607-0687 bblake@agr.wa.gov