Washington RENEWAL APPLICATION FOR LICENSING UNDER

State Department of THE WASHINGTON COMMISSION MERCHANTS ACT
WSDA Agriculture FOR THE CALENDAR YEAR 2016

Agricultural Investigations Program CASHIER USE ONLY

PO Box 42560 * Olympia, WA 98504-2560 « (360) 902-1857

BUSINESS NAME, ADDRESS, AND CONTACT INFORMATION

COMPANY NAME

PRIMARY CONTACT NAME PHONE NUMBER SECONDARY CONTACT NAME PHONE NUMBER
MAILING ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE Ty STATE ZIP CODE
PHYSICAL ADDRESS aTy STATE ZIP CODE

PLEASE SELECT CATEGORIES THAT PERTAIN TO YOUR BUSINESS:

[ HAY AND STRAW [J LIVESTOCK ONLY [ seeb [ PRODUCE [ OTHER AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS
License fee: S

LICENSE CATEGORIES: FEES: |

[]commissioNmERCHANT $605.00 | Agent lloense @ 866,00 ea. S

[] bEALER $605.00 | pddtonallcense caieqones @ $28.00ee S
|:| LIMITED DEALER $335.00 Extra sets of lic. plates w/tabs @ $10.00 ea. s
|:| CASH BUYER $135.00 Extra tabs @ $2.00 ea. s
Penalty Fee S

LIBROKER oo mesesemeesmere $405.00 | 25% of loense fee f renewing ater Decemberatst)

[] AGENT (tist name and address of all agents on page 2) $66.00 TOTAL REMITTANCE: »

X ()

SIGNATURE OF LICENSEE OR CORPORATE OFFICER DATE TELEPHONE NUMBER

FOR FUTURE EMAIL COMMUNICATIONS, PLEASE PROVIDE US WITH YOUR EMAIL
ADDRESS:

YOU MUST RENEW BEFORE DECEMBER 31, 2015
LATE FEE IS 25% OF THE TOTAL LICENSE

Note: If you are licensed in more than one category, the first license fee is full price and any additional categories are charged $25.00
each. Please explain on page 2 if a change has been made in the operation or structure of this firm during the past year.

Commission Merchants: $ annual net proceeds paid or due growers.

Enter the dollar amount of annual net proceeds paid or due Washington State growers. This affects your bonding
requirements and MUST be submitted with your renewal.
Remember to attach a copy of your current commission and packing charges.

Dealers: $ annual gross volume of purchases made in WA.

Enter the dollar amount of annual gross Washington State purchases. This affects your bonding requirements and MUST be
submitted with your renewal. WSDA conducts random audits to verify reported gross annual amounts, so please be accurate
when reporting.
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Limited Dealer Affidavit:

Enter the maximum monthly purchases of unprocessed agricultural products that will not exceed $ per month.

I, on confirm that | understand | must make
payment for purchases at the time of taking possession of the products and that payment must be made by cash or check.
Any violation of the above requirements may be considered good and sufficient cause for the revocation or suspension of my
license to operate as a limited dealer under the Washington Commission Merchants Act, chapter 20.01 RCW.

Cash Buyer Affidavit of Non-Operation:

If you have not operated as a cash buyer since the expiration of your license, you must sign the Affidavit of Non-Operation
below verifying your exemption status. No penalty will be assessed as long as a license is secured BEFORE operations have
begun.

I, on confirm that | have not operated as a
cash buyer since the expiration of my last license and am therefore exempt from the penalty fee(s).

Agents to be licensed:

AGENT’S FULL NAME (PLEASE PRINT) — First, Middle, Last ORIGINAL SIGNATURE
[ New
[J Renewal TS
[ pelete

AGENT’S FULL NAME (PLEASE PRINT) — First, Middle, Last ORIGINAL SIGNATURE
[ New
[ Renewal ADDRESS
[ pelete

AGENT’S FULL NAME (PLEASE PRINT) — First, Middle, Last ORIGINAL SIGNATURE
[ New
[ Renewal ADDRESS
[ pelete

AGENT’S FULL NAME (PLEASE PRINT) — First, Middle, Last ORIGINAL SIGNATURE
|:| New
[ Renewal ADDRESS
[ pelete

AGENT’S FULL NAME (PLEASE PRINT) — First, Middle, Last ORIGINAL SIGNATURE
|:| New
[J Renewal ADDRESS
[ pelete

AGENT’S FULL NAME (PLEASE PRINT) — First, Middle, Last ORIGINAL SIGNATURE
[ New
[J Renewal ADDRESS
[ pelete

AGENT’S FULL NAME (PLEASE PRINT) — First, Middle, Last ORIGINAL SIGNATURE
[ New
[J Renewal ADDRESS
[ pelete
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